SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR SUPPLY CHAIN

crew4you coordinates and monitors your logistics projects. ZIEGLER has put together experienced in-house teams of experts to this end. Are your logistics projects established nationally or internationally? crew4you will think and act on your behalf – from a regional to a global level. Distances don’t play a part, the reliability and quality always remain the same. Here you profit from the globally active ZIEGLER network.

Intelligent networking of customer and logistics data

  • Organising the physical transportation of goods
  • Electronic data reception
  • Data matching and quality controls
  • Scheduling
  • Tracking and tracing
  • Invoicing from one source
  • Consultancy in relation to customs and ideal Incoterms

Plan with us!

Plan all aspects of your packaging with crew4you. crew4you considers not just the marketing aspects but also the demands placed upon logistics within the supply chain! Packaging constitutes one logistics unit and meets specific requirements. By selecting the right packaging crew4you helps give you

  • high logistic benefits and
  • efficient logistics processes.
Everything’s networked

You require parts by a precisely stipulated time for your production? You construct machines precisely in line with customer specifications and therefore also don’t stock a lot of the parts? crew4you reduces the burden on you through intelligent networking of customer and logistics data and makes your daily administration work easier.

Complete customs handling

The customs tariff number, the EURI number, the tax number … crew4you checks on your behalf whether all the documents are complete and organises the entire customs clearance process.

Packaging services

crew4you ensures the on-time and professional packaging of industrial goods and merchandise of all types for all types of transportation and destinations. crew4you organises the packaging directly in your factory including the assembly and disassembly work.

crew4you will be happy to advise you!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR REQUIRE AN OFFER? WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU!

ZIEGLER‘s teams look forward to performing your logistics task. You will find your branch and the appropriate expert here. 
Tel.: +49 (0) 24 03 508-0 // ziegler_aachen(at)zieglergroup.com

SITES

Closeness unites – also where logistics projects are concerned. About our branches.

weiterlesen

DOWNLOADS

Service downloads and our “on board” logistics magazine.

weiterlesen

LÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE SUPPLY CHAIN

crew4you koordiniert und überwacht Ihre Logistik-Projekte. Dafür hat ZIEGLER im Hause erfahrene Experten-Teams aufgebaut. Sind Ihre Logistik-Projekte national oder international verankert? crew4you denkt und agiert für Sie– regional bis global. Distanzen spielen keine Rolle, die Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität bleibt immer dieselbe. Hier profitieren Sie vom global aktiven ZIEGLER-Netzwerk.

Intelligente Vernetzung von Kunden- und Logistikdaten

  • Organisation der physischen Warentransporte
  • elektronischer Datenempfang
  • Datenabgleich und Qualitätskontrollen
  • Disposition
  • Sendungsüberwachung
  • Fakturierung aus einer Hand
  • Beratung über Zoll und optimale Incoterms

Planen Sie mit uns!

Planen Sie alle Aspekte Ihrer Verpackung mit crew4you. crew4you berücksichtigt sowohl Marketingaspekte als auch Anforderungen an die Logistik innerhalb der Supply Chain! Verpackung stellt eine logistische Einheit dar und genügt spezifischen Anforderungen. Mit der Wahl der richtigen Verpackung ermöglicht Ihnen crew4you

  •   hohen logistischen Nutzen sowie
  •   effiziente logistische Prozesse.
Alles vernetzt

Sie benötigen Teile zu einem genau festgelegten Zeitpunkt für Ihre Produktion? Sie bauen Maschinen exakt nach Kundenspezifikation und haben deshalb viele Teile auch nicht auf Lager? Durch intelligente Vernetzung der Kunden- und Logistikdaten entlastet Sie crew4you und erleichtert die tägliche Administration.

Komplette Zoll-Abwicklung

Zolltarif-Nummer, EORI-Nummer, Steuer-Nummer ... Für Sie prüft crew4you, ob alle Unterlagen komplett sind und organisiert die gesamte Zoll-Abfertigung.

Verpackungs-Services

crew4you kümmert sich um termingerechte und professionelle Verpackung von Industrie- und Handelsgütern aller Art für alle Transportarten und Destinationen. crew4you organisiert die Verpackung direkt in Ihrem Werk, inklusive Montage- bzw. Demontagearbeiten.

crew4you berät Sie gern!

SIE HABEN FRAGEN ODER BENÖTIGEN EIN ANGEBOT? WIR SIND GERNE FÜR SIE DA!

Die Teams von ZIEGLER freuen sich auf Ihre Logistik-Aufgabe. Hier finden Sie Ihre Niederlassung und den passenden Experten.
Tel.: +49 (0) 24 03 508-0
// ziegler_aachen(at)zieglergroup.com

STANDORTE

Nähe verbindet – auch bei Logistikprojekten. Zu unseren Niederlassungen.

weiterlesen

DOWNLOADS

Unser Logistik-Magazin „on board“ und Service-Downloads.

weiterlesen